District 2

District 2 - Bryan Kolk

Sheridan Township, Bridgeton Township, City of Fremont (South of Main Street)

Mr. Kolk serves as Chair of the Newaygo County Board of Commissioners. He also serves on other committees including the Finance Committee, Public Safety & Judicial Committee, CMHACA-Substance Use Disorder Advisory, FEMA Board, Land Use Steering Committee, LEPT, Community Mental Health, District #10 Health Board, WMSRDC (Region 14), and the Workers Compensation Board.

For questions or concerns regarding county issues, please feel free to contact Mr. Kolk at:

Mr. Bryan Kolk
5646 W. 72nd St.
Fremont, MI 49412